4625 Dick Pond Rd. Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 Sales: 843-650-2917
Car Store
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 27, 2022,
Awesome people and a great place. I have bought 3 vehicles from here and they go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. Will NEVER go anywhere else. Awesome customer service. I literally love this place. Although everyone there is awesome Michelle is the best and has taken care of me since my first car being bought there.
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 27, 2022,
Best place to buy a car hands down!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 27, 2022,
Meeshell and TNT really came thru for me! No BS car salesman tactics or run around. Great service, good car. They even gave me a T shirt 🤙🏼🙏🏼👍🏻 Thanks!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 27, 2022,
Great experience
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 27, 2022,
Great experience
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 24, 2022,
Great service by lyna & Tim
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 23, 2022,
THE BEST PLACE TO BUY CARS, I WILL TELL ANYONE TO COME. WE HAVE BEEN COMING FOR YEARS. A RATED PLACE, EVERYONE IS NICE. THAT'S WHY WE ARE BACK. EXCELLENT SERVICE, GIVE LYNA A RAISE. AND THE CARS ARE CLEAN!
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 20, 2022,
Having already bought 3 vehicles from Jordan, my son purchasing his first car from here, it was a no brained when I saw this 2007 Ford Mustang Convertible. Lyna was knowledgeable, fun and a pleasure to work with!! Got it, drove it and drive out in no time!! When it’s time for another vehicle I know exactly where I’m coming back to!! Thank you Lyna, Michaela and Jordan for all you do!!
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 18, 2022,
I can not give enough compliments to The Car Store! Michelle was incredibly helpful and readily available throughout the entire process for me! She was able to help me navigate buying my first car and made me feel comfortable the whole time, there was no pressure felt, and no question I had was too silly. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you're in the market for a new car!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 18, 2022,
Lyna was wonderful and very helpful. An really love her cause she helped get me in my car
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 18, 2022,
Tim was very easy to work with! Financing was quick and easy. Smooth transition trading my car in… this is my 3rd vehicle from them, always recommended!!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 17, 2022,
MOST COLORFUL BILINGUAL EXPERIENCE OF A BEAUTIFUL FORD PRODUCT. I ENJOYED THE TRANSIT BUT I HIT MY HEAD TWICE SO I CAME BACK TO THE CAR STORE.
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 16, 2022,
Muy buen servicio, muy amables, muy atentos y siempre complacientes a tus nesecidades Recomendado 100
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 16, 2022,
***COME HERE FIRST*** Don't even waste your time going anywhere else. When I say this was the easiest car buying experience I mean it. Lyna was so sweet and funny, I had 3 vehicles in mind but I had a favorite of course. I got into the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport I wanted without any pressure or hassle. None of the usual run around I've come across at other dealerships. It was fairly priced, Lyna and Michelle worked with me for reasonable monthly payments, the car practically looks and drives like it's brand new, And as an added bonus they bought my previous car that every other dealership low-balled me on which saved me a lot of time and hassle. I honestly felt like I was buying a car from a friend. I will absolutely be purchasing my next vehicle here. Lyna, If you see this, Thank You! And I owe you a Starbucks ☺️
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 12, 2022,
Awesome experience!
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 7, 2022,
Lyna was wonderful to work with! Great experience!
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 3, 2022,
Lyna was great help, friendly and personable. I felt very comfortable about my purchase....thanks again Lyna
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 3, 2022,
Amazing place to get a car , they helped me out so much and were so understanding. I definitely recommend coming here !
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
May 3, 2022,
Very good experience was nice and easy no problems. Went to 5 other dealers no one seem to wanted to help.Will be buying again from here
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Apr 28, 2022,
Great pople to work with. We got exactly what we needed. Thanl you Leena.
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Apr 28, 2022,
I have now purchased 3 cars from The Car Store and Michelle has been such a blessing to work with. She’s not only knowledgeable about her inventory, but she has great customer service and will do anything in her power to put you in the right of your dreams. I will be a lifetime customer. The owner, Jordan Ridgeway, and The Car Store staff does a fantastic job and takes care of their customers.
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Apr 21, 2022,
Highly recommend The Car Store. Everyone is great and so helpful. Ask for Lyna she really went above and beyond for us.
Facebook
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Apr 9, 2022,
What an awesome event can’t wait tell next year
Facebook
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Apr 6, 2022,
100% recommend your next vehicle purchase here! Michelle was amazing at helping us find the right car and the right financing option! We had a few bumps along the way but Chris went above and beyond to make it right and to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Definitely 5 out of 5 stars!
Facebook
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Apr 4, 2022,
My husband and I just bought a Porsche Macon from The Car Store. They were so friendly. Thank you Jordan and Chris.
Facebook
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Apr 4, 2022,
Best place to go for your fist car Michelle is awesome
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Mar 30, 2022,
Me and my wife Just bought a car from here!!! Between Michelle and Chris taking the xtra effort to help get me in to my 2nd Kia Optima. Awesome place awesome staff great place to buy your next car that fits your budget.
Facebook
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Mar 30, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Mar 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917
Mar 21, 2022,
Michelle was Great! Just an all around great person, Chris and every one else was Awesome too. I would recommend The Car Store if you are looking for quality used vehicles. Great group of people to deal with. Honored everything we asked for with no hesitation.
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
★★★★★
255 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Jason Burke - 2010 Nissan Armada

Let me just say this was one stress free situation.Never in my life have I ever made such a large purchase and not felt some sort of anxiety during the process. Michelle thank you to you and your boss and anyone else who played a part in helping me get this done. Flew all the way from Denver to buy my vehicle and ima do it again. Thanks guys! I would highly recommend this place if looking for a vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Yvonne Smith-Harris - 2011 Toyota Corolla

Michelle went above and beyond her call of duty to make it easy as possible for me and my mom to buy a car from The car Store. They are very reliable and trustworthy people to work with and I would definitely go back and buy another car from them and we traveled 2 hours to get to them from Sumter SC and we'll worth the trip.

Testimonial Photo

The Racine's - 2015 Lincoln MKX

From the moment we showed interest in our car and sent an inquiry, Michelle contacted us and made everything effortless on our end. There was never a moment of doubt, no stereotypical "car salesman pressure", and we honestly felt like family or old friends from day one! From every random text message question or call we had, it never felt like a bother to them, even when they were busy. I cannot say enough nice things about her or The Car Store. Buying our new beauty was the best experience with Michelle and Chris made the closure process just as great! Michelle you have made this girl very happy and I will forever shout my recommendations from the roof top! If you're looking for a car, go stop by and say hi, Michelle is the best!! ??

Testimonial Photo

The Yerardi's - 2015 Toyota Rav4

Great cars, great service. Really helped us get into the car we wanted. Lyna was wonderful to work with and stayed in touch through the process.

Testimonial Photo

The Metcalf's - 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage

Fantastic service. I cannot recommend the team at The Car Store more. Great car! Great service! Would shop there any time with any of their team members.

Testimonial Photo

Tyler Ross - 2006 Mercury Milan

Amazing people great service

Text Us