4625 Dick Pond Rd. Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 Sales: 843-650-2917
Car Store
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
everyone is very friendly they have excellent customer service and especially a big thank you to Michelle for helping us as we don't speak english and she did her best to make us understand
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Michelle did and awesome job. Very fast and efficient
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Thank you so much Mark for help me and my little family get a car 🚗 it's was a honor to have met you I search and search and serach for a vehicle and had thought I would have never got bless with anything until you call me and made it happen thank you for all you did and making the job happen you and Michelle were nothing but the best y'all made me feel nothing but welcome. If anybody is looking for a car this is the place to go I promise you wouldn't be turn down I definitely will be back to buy me something else for sure. Thank you once a again Mark you are true VIP for sure 😉
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Bought a Hyundai Santa Fe Michelle helped us so much by making sure we got a car today! Great costumer service thank you so much!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Absolutely fantastic service from Michelle!!! Very organized and helpful through the whole process!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Their customer service is off the charts! They greeted me as soon as I stepped in, all smiles and stuff. Tim was my sales finance, and let me tell u he broke down everything in the simplest way possible. Their cars are not expensive and they have very good payment plans. I would so recommend persons to them. U would not be disappointed!! 👍🏽👍🏽 Purchased a Honda CR-V and I’m in love with my car. Big shout out to Tim and Michelle! ❤️❤️ Appreciate you guys!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Bought a truck from these guys and they have been GREAT.
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
This is the only place I will buy a vehicle! This is my second purchase from the car store ! Never an issue ! Reliable vehicles ! And amazing staff !
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
We purchased a vehicle from here today and it was such a smooth and easy process. Everyone was wonderful from beginning to end, especially Michelle. They made sure we left with what we wanted, needed, and could comfortably afford. Thank you to all of 'The Car Store' team!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I was pleasantly surprised and quite impressed with the service I received from Michelle and the team at The Car Store. I was not planning to purchase a car at this time, but Michelle worked with me with their inventory and showing me different financing options to make it all possible. Very thankful for her and the team at The Car Store and I would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I was pleasantly surprised and quite impressed with the service I received from Michelle and the team at The Car Store. I was not planning to purchase a car at this time, but Michelle worked with me with their inventory and showing me different financing options to make it all possible. Very thankful for her and the team at The Car Store and I would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Great experience at the car store!!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
It's very good service Michelle it's exelente person
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Lyna was wonderful and super helpful, don’t hesitate to come here for all of your vehicle needs
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Lyna was a great salesperson. Nice and easy, to the point.
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
They went above and beyond to hook us up. We have been with them for 2 years. They helped again with another vehicle. Thank you The Messer's
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Go see Michelle and Henry. They are both great people. This was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. I recommend them to anyone who needs a great pre-owned vehicle. There is no pressure. I walked in and told them what I had to work with and they gave me a great selection to choose from.
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good customer service and speed I recommend this establishment (Original) Buen atención al cliente y rapidez yo recomiendo esta establecimiento
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Michelle was amazing and work for a month straight to make my deal work out
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Lyna was super great! Could communicate in spanish fluently, which was very helpful!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Lyna and everyone were so helpful!!!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
If you’re looking for a place to go buy a car, you should come see Tim at The Car Store. He will help you get into the car you’re needing. Tell them I sent you!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
We went this past Friday after selling my grandmas car, had spoken with Lyna over the phone about this vehicle before hand. The moment we walked in we were greeted and explained we had been speaking with Lyna earlier about a vehicle. They took the time to find a wonderful rate for my grandmother, with the help of Michelle, Tim, and Jordan we couldn’t be happier with the vehicle. Don’t hesitate to come here to get a vehicle they will take care of you in anyway they can!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Great people to work with!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Great people. Walked me through the whole car purchasing process and made it very easy. Definitely recommend coming here
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Mrs Michelle is the best customer service rep I have ever met. She was the last and final stop we made and I left with the perfect car!!!! Plz someone give this woman a raise!!!
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Michele was great and understanding getting me into something reliable for me and my children i appreciate everyone would buy again !
Google Maps
Car Store Car Store
843-650-2917 $$$
★★★★★
354 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Jason Burke - 2010 Nissan Armada

Let me just say this was one stress free situation.Never in my life have I ever made such a large purchase and not felt some sort of anxiety during the process. Michelle thank you to you and your boss and anyone else who played a part in helping me get this done. Flew all the way from Denver to buy my vehicle and ima do it again. Thanks guys! I would highly recommend this place if looking for a vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Yvonne Smith-Harris - 2011 Toyota Corolla

Michelle went above and beyond her call of duty to make it easy as possible for me and my mom to buy a car from The car Store. They are very reliable and trustworthy people to work with and I would definitely go back and buy another car from them and we traveled 2 hours to get to them from Sumter SC and we'll worth the trip.

Testimonial Photo

The Racine's - 2015 Lincoln MKX

From the moment we showed interest in our car and sent an inquiry, Michelle contacted us and made everything effortless on our end. There was never a moment of doubt, no stereotypical "car salesman pressure", and we honestly felt like family or old friends from day one! From every random text message question or call we had, it never felt like a bother to them, even when they were busy. I cannot say enough nice things about her or The Car Store. Buying our new beauty was the best experience with Michelle and Chris made the closure process just as great! Michelle you have made this girl very happy and I will forever shout my recommendations from the roof top! If you're looking for a car, go stop by and say hi, Michelle is the best!! ??

Testimonial Photo

The Yerardi's - 2015 Toyota Rav4

Great cars, great service. Really helped us get into the car we wanted. Lyna was wonderful to work with and stayed in touch through the process.

Testimonial Photo

The Metcalf's - 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage

Fantastic service. I cannot recommend the team at The Car Store more. Great car! Great service! Would shop there any time with any of their team members.

Testimonial Photo

Tyler Ross - 2006 Mercury Milan

Amazing people great service

Text Us